Nos revendeurs

Calgary Co-op Soin à domicile

Phone: (403) 252-2266
Address: 9309 Macleod Trail SW, Calgary, AB T2J 0P6

Lorsque nous avons demandé qui était le meilleur dans les aides à la mobilité de Calgary, la réponse était toujours Calgary Co-op Home Health Care. Avec 3 emplacements pour desservir la région de Calgary et une équipe de service très expérimentée, nous nous sommes sentis à l'aise qu'ils représenteraient bien notre fauteuil roulant électrique pliant. Calgary Co-op Home Health Care compte plus de 60 experts qui peuvent vous apprendre à utiliser notre fauteuil roulant électrique portatif.

Canada Scooters

Phone: (250) 383-7383
Address: 2005, rue Cook, Victoria (Colombie-Britannique) V8T 3P9

Depuis 2003, Canada Scooters est un distributeur spécialisé de produits de mobilité électrique sur l'île de Vancouver. Il s'agit d'une entreprise dédiée, familiale et exploitée comme The Travel Buggy. De plus, nous sommes extrêmement fiers de faire partie de leur mission d'avoir un impact positif sur 1 million de vies d'ici 2025.

Canada Scooters

Phone: (250) 338-8873
Address: 2300, avenue Cousins, Courtenay, BC V9N 7T5

Depuis 2003, Canada Scooters est un distributeur spécialisé de produits de mobilité électrique sur l'île de Vancouver. Il s'agit d'une entreprise dédiée, familiale et exploitée comme The Travel Buggy. De plus, nous sommes extrêmement fiers de faire partie de leur mission d'avoir un impact positif sur 1 million de vies d'ici 2025.

Les aides de Congdon à La vie quotidienne

Phone: (780) 483-1762
Address: 10550 Mayfield Rd NW, Edmonton, AB T5P 4X4

Un incontournable des aides à la mobilité à Edmonton, Congdon’s possède plus de 40 ans d'expérience dans le domaine des soins de santé à domicile et une excellente équipe de service à la clientèle. Leur culture familiale inclusive et leur longue histoire dans l'entreprise font de Congdon un excellent choix pour notre fauteuil roulant électrique pliable unique. Le Travel Buggy est très fier de faire partie de l'histoire de Congdon et nous sommes convaincus que nos clients auront une grande expérience en magasin.

Maison André Viger

Phone: 514-379-1328
Address: 5020, rue Wellington Verdun (Québec) H4G 1Y1

Un nom très connu au Québec, La Maison André Viger est la marque la plus fiable dans le domaine de la santé à domicile au Québec. Ils offrent 4 emplacements et feront même des rendez-vous à domicile. Nous sommes ravis d'offrir notre fauteuil roulant électrique pliant à leurs emplacements à Montréal et à Québec.

Maison André Viger

Phone: 514-274-7560
Address: 6700, rue Saint-DenisMontréal (Québec) H2S 2S2

Un nom très connu au Québec, La Maison André Viger est la marque la plus fiable dans le domaine de la santé à domicile au Québec. Ils offrent 4 emplacements et feront même des rendez-vous à domicile. Nous sommes ravis d'offrir notre fauteuil roulant électrique pliant à leurs emplacements à Montréal et à Québec.

Maison André Viger

Phone: 450-465-7560
Address: 3340, boulevard Taschereau Greenfield Park, QC J4V 2H6

Un nom très connu au Québec, La Maison André Viger est la marque la plus fiable dans le domaine de la santé à domicile au Québec. Ils offrent 4 emplacements et feront même des rendez-vous à domicile. Nous sommes ravis d'offrir notre fauteuil roulant électrique pliant à leurs emplacements à Montréal et à Québec.

Maison André Viger

Phone: 418-914-1213
Address: 619, boulevard Wilfrid-Hamel Québec, Québec G1M 2TA

Un nom très connu au Québec, La Maison André Viger est la marque la plus fiable dans le domaine de la santé à domicile au Québec. Ils offrent 4 emplacements et feront même des rendez-vous à domicile. Nous sommes ravis d'offrir notre fauteuil roulant électrique pliant à leurs emplacements à Montréal et à Québec.

Accès total Centre

Phone: 416-546-1000
Address: 200, avenue Spadina Toronto (Ontario) M5T 2C2

La mission du Total Access Center (TAC) est d'aider les individus à avoir la meilleure qualité de vie à la maison et au travail. Ils offrent des produits de mobilité et d'accessibilité uniques grâce à leur magnifique salle d'exposition située dans le centre de Toronto. TAC s'est engagé à trouver les produits les plus innovants pour ses clients et a recherché haut et bas un fauteuil roulant électrique léger et portable comme le nôtre. Le Travel Buggy est ravi d'avoir TAC comme partenaire pour nos fauteuils roulants électriques pliables dans la région de Toronto. Veuillez visiter leur salle d'exposition pour une démonstration.

Vancouver Travaux de fauteuils roulants

Phone: 604-674-0055
Address: 33550 South Fraser WayUnités 5 et 6Abbotsford, BCV2S 5G7

Nous aimons travailler en partenariat avec des entrepreneurs comme Ali chez Wheelchair Works. Il offre à nos clients un service à domicile 24h / 24 et dispose d'une nouvelle salle d'exposition incroyable à Abbotsford. Il apporte une approche plus personnalisée pour l'achat et l'entretien de votre nouveau Travel Buggy.

Indépendant Capacités

Phone: 289-396-7971
Address: 670, rue Concession Hamilton, ON L8V 5C2

Vous cherchez un fauteuil roulant électrique pliable à Hamilton? Cherchez pas plus loin! Le fauteuil roulant électrique portable Travel Buggy s'est associé à Independent Abilities pour offrir nos fauteuils roulants légers à Hamilton. Ce sont les magasins les mieux notés de la ville et nous sommes fiers de nous associer à l'équipe d'Independent Abilities.

HomÉquiper

Phone: 204-949-2300
Address: 385-550, rue Century Winnipeg, MB R3H 0Y1

Célébration de 30 ans d'activité à Winnipeg et dans les environs. HomeEquip est un fournisseur d'équipement de soins de santé à domicile familial qui dessert Winnipeg et les régions avoisinantes. Travel Buggy est fier d'appeler HomeEquip, notre partenaire au Manitoba.

ChirurgMed

Phone: 250-549-7288
Address: 4206-25th Ave Vernon, BC V1T 1P4

Fondé à Prince George, en Colombie-Britannique en 1978, Surg-Med s'est depuis étendu à trois autres emplacements, dont Vernon, Kamloops et Kelowna. Leur dévouement et leur service à la clientèle n'ont été que exceptionnels et nous sommes très heureux d'avoir un partenaire aussi solide dans la région intérieure de la Colombie-Britannique pour Travel Buggy.

ChirurgMed

Phone: 250-564-2240
Address: 1749, rue Lyon Prince George, BC V2N 1T3

Fondé à Prince George, en Colombie-Britannique en 1978, Surg-Med s'est depuis étendu à trois autres emplacements, dont Vernon, Kamloops et Kelowna. Leur dévouement et leur service à la clientèle n'ont été que exceptionnels et nous sommes très heureux d'avoir un partenaire aussi solide dans la région intérieure de la Colombie-Britannique pour Travel Buggy.

ChirurgMed

Phone: 236-420-7288
Address: 200-1546, avenue Harvey Kelowna (Colombie-Britannique) V1Y 6G2

Fondé à Prince George, en Colombie-Britannique en 1978, Surg-Med s'est depuis étendu à trois autres emplacements, dont Vernon, Kamloops et Kelowna. Leur dévouement et leur service à la clientèle n'ont été que exceptionnels et nous sommes très heureux d'avoir un partenaire aussi solide dans la région intérieure de la Colombie-Britannique pour Travel Buggy.

ChirurgMed

Phone: 236-425-1235
Address: 25A-1967E Trans Canada Hwy Kamloops, BC V2C 4A4

Fondé à Prince George, en Colombie-Britannique en 1978, Surg-Med s'est depuis étendu à trois autres emplacements, dont Vernon, Kamloops et Kelowna. Leur dévouement et leur service à la clientèle n'ont été que exceptionnels et nous sommes très heureux d'avoir un partenaire aussi solide dans la région intérieure de la Colombie-Britannique pour Travel Buggy.

Canada Care Médical

Phone: 613-234-1222
Address: 1644, rue Bank, Ottawa, ON K1V 7Y6

Canada Care Medical est une fière entreprise familiale canadienne spécialisée dans les produits de santé depuis 1969. Leur expérience et l'étendue de leurs emplacements en font un partenaire idéal pour Travel Buggy. Malgré leur succès, ils ont maintenu une culture locale et familiale qui les distingue et nous admirons.

Canada Care Médical

Phone: 416-241-1133
Address: 1865 rue Leslie Nord York, ON M3B 2M3

Canada Care Medical est une fière entreprise familiale canadienne spécialisée dans les produits de santé depuis 1969. Leur expérience et l'étendue de leurs emplacements en font un partenaire idéal pour Travel Buggy. Malgré leur succès, ils ont maintenu une culture locale et familiale qui les distingue et nous admirons.

Canada Care Médical

Phone: 416-241-1133
Address: 4 Carson Court Brampton, ON L6T 4P8

Canada Care Medical est une fière entreprise familiale canadienne spécialisée dans les produits de santé depuis 1969. Leur expérience et l'étendue de leurs emplacements en font un partenaire idéal pour Travel Buggy. Malgré leur succès, ils ont maintenu une culture locale et familiale qui les distingue et nous admirons.

Embracor Medical Maritimes

Phone: 902-482-2300
Address: 133, avenue Ilsley Dartmouth (Nouvelle-Écosse) B3B 1S9
Website: www.embracor.com

Embracor croit fondamentalement que les gens du Nouveau-Brunswick et de la Nouvelle-Écosse méritent d'être traités avec respect et de recevoir la meilleure qualité de service disponible. C'est une philosophie que Travel Buggy peut défendre. Nous sommes heureux que Embracor représente nos fauteuils roulants électriques pliants dans les Maritimes.

Embracor Medical Maritimes

Phone: 506-382-5780
Address: 467, boulevard Adelard Savoie Dieppe, NB E1A 7E7

Embracor croit fondamentalement que les gens du Nouveau-Brunswick et de la Nouvelle-Écosse méritent d'être traités avec respect et de recevoir la meilleure qualité de service disponible. C'est une philosophie que Travel Buggy peut défendre. Nous sommes heureux que Embracor représente nos fauteuils roulants électriques pliants dans les Maritimes.

Embracor Medical Maritimes

Phone: 506-443-8056
Address: 900, chemin Hanwell, unité 9c, Fredericton (N.-B.) E3B 6A2

Embracor croit fondamentalement que les gens du Nouveau-Brunswick et de la Nouvelle-Écosse méritent d'être traités avec respect et de recevoir la meilleure qualité de service disponible. C'est une philosophie que Travel Buggy peut défendre. Nous sommes heureux que Embracor représente nos fauteuils roulants électriques pliants dans les Maritimes.

élan Mobilité

Phone: 780-465-0856
Address: 7113 Argyll Rd NW, Edmonton, AB T6B 2C5

Peut-il devenir plus canadien qu'un nom comme Moose? Nous sommes fiers que Moose Mobility représente Travel Buggy à Edmonton. C'est une petite équipe avec un grand cœur et nous sommes heureux de travailler avec eux.

élan Mobilité

Phone: 250 363 9590
Address: 102428, chemin Burnside E Victoria BC V8T 2X1

Peut-il devenir plus canadien qu'un nom comme Moose? Nous sommes fiers que Moose Mobility représente Travel Buggy à Edmonton et à Victoria. Ils forment une petite équipe avec un grand cœur et nous sommes heureux de travailler avec eux.

Mobilité d'orEt Rehab Ltd.

Phone: (306) 525-9060
Address: 260, rue Winnipeg Nord, Regina, SK S4R 8K1

Golden Mobility & Rehab Ltd. est une entreprise de la Saskatchewan qui répond aux besoins de la province depuis plus de 31 ans. Nous sommes fiers d'avoir un partenaire communautaire aussi solide que notre concessionnaire Travel Buggy en Saskatchewan.

Mobilité d'orEt Rehab Ltd.

Phone: (306) 242-9060
Address: 3150A Faithfull Ave, Saskatoon, SK S7K 8H3

Golden Mobility & Rehab Ltd. est une entreprise de la Saskatchewan qui répond aux besoins de la province depuis plus de 31 ans. Nous sommes fiers d'avoir un partenaire communautaire aussi solide que notre concessionnaire Travel Buggy en Saskatchewan.

Toute batterie Alimenté

Phone: (250) 597-1959
Address: 5311, autoroute Transcanadienne # 1, Duncan, BC V9L 5J2

All Battery Powered est une entreprise basée à Duncan, en Colombie-Britannique, qui se concentre sur la fourniture à ses clients des meilleurs équipements et services alimentés par batterie. Travel Buggy a trouvé un bon ajustement avec l'équipe All Battery Powered, car ils sont experts en équipement de mobilité motorisé et peuvent fournir une tonne d'expérience pour servir nos clients Travel Buggy.

Premier bord Mobilité

Phone: (403) 320-1488
Address: 495 Wt Hill Blvd S # 16, Lethbridge, AB T1J 1Y6

Leading Edge Mobility, le plus grand détaillant d'équipement de mobilité, de fauteuils roulants électriques et de scooters mobiles du sud de l'Alberta. Nous sommes heureux d'avoir un grand concessionnaire dans notre province d'origine pour desservir le sud de l'Alberta.

LifeCare Mobilité

Phone: (416) 267-9800
Address: 440 Brimley Rd # 1, Scarborough, ON M1J 1A1

LifeCare Mobility Solutions est une entreprise locale et familiale. Nous nous soucions de vos besoins de mobilité et travaillons pour fournir une solution complète, des produits aux consultations à domicile et à la maintenance de l'équipement.Nous avons plus de 9 ans d'expérience au service de la communauté et nous nous étendons pour desservir les régions de Markham, Scarborough, Toronto, Richmond Hill, Thornhill, Pickering, Ajax, Whitby, Oshawa et au-delà dans la région du Grand Toronto (RGT). Nous travaillons en étroite collaboration avec les ergothérapeutes et les organismes communautaires au sein de la RGT pour mieux servir nos clients et ceux qui ont des besoins en équipement de mobilité et d'accessibilité.

Pharmasave Cranbrook

Phone: 250-426-3368
Address: 1005, rue Baker Cranbrook (Colombie-Britannique) V1C 1A6

Desservant fièrement Cranbrook et la région d'East Kootenay depuis 1898, Pharmasave Cranbrook et Pharmasave Health Centre Location sont vos guichets uniques pour les ordonnances, les cosmétiques, les cadeaux et les articles essentiels, la commodité générale et plus encore. Nous avons également la plus grande sélection de soins à domicile dans la région, y compris les locations, les essais à domicile et les services d'installation professionnelle.

Pharmasave Creston

Phone: (250) 428-9080
Address: 1118 Canyon Street, Creston, BC V0B 1G0

Pour tous les produits de soins à domicile dont vous avez besoin, trouvez-les chez Pharmasave Home Healthcare situé à Creston, en Colombie-Britannique. Nous proposons un large stock de produits de santé et de bien-être qui vous aident dans vos activités quotidiennes, tels que des équipements d'exercice, des sièges de toilette surélevés, des genouillères, des scooters, des oreillers à eau et bien d'autres.

Sports adaptatifs et loisirs

Phone: 905-999-3362
Address: 702 Brasswinds Trail, Oshawa, ON L1K 2Z1

Représentant des fauteuils roulants pliants Travel Buggy dans la région d'Oshawa et de Durham, en Ontario, Jody Fowler a créé Adaptive Sports and Leisure parce qu'il croit que les personnes de toutes capacités devraient être actives. Être actif tout en utilisant une chaise est possible. Jody a plus de 25 ans d'expérience dans le domaine de la mobilité, au service de l'équipement de réadaptation comme les scooters, les fauteuils roulants et les fauteuils roulants.

Yurek Soin à domicile

Phone: (519) 637-3003
Address: 31, boulevard Laing, St. Thomas, ON N5P 3Z4

Yurek a été fondée il y a plus de 55 ans et continue de desservir London, en Ontario et les collectivités environnantes. Nous sommes très fiers que Yurek représente Travel Buggy dans la région de Londres. Veuillez les visiter en magasin pour voir nos produits.

Île Mediquip

Phone: 250-824-0390
Address: 2258 Dorman Rd, Nanaimo, BC V9S 5G2

Avec cinq succursales sur l'île de Vancouver, nous sommes le plus grand revendeur indépendant d'équipement médical à domicile dans notre région. En tant qu'entreprise fièrement détenue et exploitée par l'île, nous fournissons du matériel médical à domicile de qualité sur l'île de Vancouver depuis 14 ans.

Île Mediquip

Phone: 778-346-1073
Address: 859 B 12 Ave, Campbell River, Colombie-Britannique V9W 7C5

Avec cinq succursales sur l'île de Vancouver, nous sommes le plus grand revendeur indépendant d'équipement médical à domicile dans notre région. En tant qu'entreprise fièrement détenue et exploitée par l'île, nous fournissons du matériel médical à domicile de qualité sur l'île de Vancouver depuis 14 ans.

SSI MédicalÉquipement

Phone: 250 537 1990
Address: 166, croissant Wildwood Salt Spring Island, Colombie-Britannique V8K 2N7

Nous sommes fiers que Patrick de SSI Medical Equipment représente Travel Buggy sur Salt Spring Island et les îles Gulf. Si vous habitez sur les îles Gulf et que vous souhaitez voir et essayer un buggy de voyage avant d'acheter, veuillez contacter Patrick.

Fisher's Home Health Care

Phone: (587) 272-3999
Address: #3 7419 50th Ave Red Deer, AB T4P 1M5

Conveniently located in the North end of Red Deer, with ample parking and wheelchair accessible entry. We want all of our clients to be able to shop with ease and comfort. We believe that with the right equipment there is nothing that our clients can't do. Giving our clients independence through mobility and modifications is our mission.

Our Dealers

Calgary Co-op Home Health Care

Phone: (403) 252-2266
Address: 9309 Macleod Trail SW, Calgary, AB T2J 0P6

When we asked around who the best is in Calgary mobility aids, the answer was always Calgary Co-op Home Health Care. With 3 locations to serve the Calgary region and a very experienced service team, we felt comfortable that they would represent our folding electric wheelchair well. Calgary Co-op Home Health Care has over 60 experts that can teach you how to use our portable power wheelchair.

Canada Scooters

Phone: (250) 383-7383
Address: 2005 Cook St, Victoria, BC V8T 3P9

Since 2003, Canada Scooters has been a specialized dealer of electric mobility products on Vancouver Island. They are a dedicated, family owned and operated business like The Travel Buggy. Moreover, we are exceptionally proud to be a part of their mission to positively impact 1 million lives by 2025.

Canada Scooters

Phone: (250) 338-8873
Address: 2300 Cousins Ave, Courtenay, BC V9N 7T5

Since 2003, Canada Scooters has been a specialized dealer of electric mobility products on Vancouver Island. They are a dedicated, family owned and operated business like The Travel Buggy. Moreover, we are exceptionally proud to be a part of their mission to positively impact 1 million lives by 2025.

Congdon's Aids to Daily Living

Phone: (780) 483-1762
Address: 10550 Mayfield Rd NW, Edmonton, AB T5P 4X4

A staple in Edmonton mobility aids, Congdon’s has over 40 years of experience in the home health care space and an excellent customer service team. Their inclusive family culture and long history in the business makes Congdon’s a great fit for our unique collapsible power wheelchair. The Travel Buggy is very proud to be part of the Congdon’s story and we are confident our customers’ will have a great experience in store.

Maison Andre Viger

Phone: 514-379-1328
Address: 5020 Wellington Street Verdun, Quebec H4G 1Y1

A very well known name in Quebec, La Maison Andre Viger is the most trusted brand in the home health care space in Quebec. They offer 4 locations and will even do in home appointments. We are thrilled to offer our folding electric wheelchair at their locations in Montreal and Quebec City.

Maison Andre Viger

Phone: 514-274-7560
Address: 6700 Saint-Denis Street Montreal, Quebec H2S 2S2

A very well known name in Quebec, La Maison Andre Viger is the most trusted brand in the home health care space in Quebec. They offer 4 locations and will even do in home appointments. We are thrilled to offer our folding electric wheelchair at their locations in Montreal and Quebec City.

Maison Andre Viger

Phone: 450-465-7560
Address: 3340 Taschereau Blvd. Greenfield Park, QC J4V 2H6

A very well known name in Quebec, La Maison Andre Viger is the most trusted brand in the home health care space in Quebec. They offer 4 locations and will even do in home appointments. We are thrilled to offer our folding electric wheelchair at their locations in Montreal and Quebec City.

Maison Andre Viger

Phone: 418-914-1213
Address: 619 Wilfrid-Hamel Boulevard Quebec City, Quebec G1M 2TA

A very well known name in Quebec, La Maison Andre Viger is the most trusted brand in the home health care space in Quebec. They offer 4 locations and will even do in home appointments. We are thrilled to offer our folding electric wheelchair at their locations in Montreal and Quebec City.

Total Access Center

Phone: 416-546-1000
Address: 200 Spadina Avenue Toronto Ontario, M5T 2C2

Total Access Center’s (TAC) mission is to help individuals have the best quality of life both at home and work. They offer unique mobility and accessibility products through their beautiful showroom located in central Toronto. TAC is committed to finding the most innovative products for their customers and searched high and low for a lightweight and portable electric wheelchair like ours. The Travel Buggy is excited to have TAC as a partner for our foldable power wheelchairs in the Toronto area. Please visit their showroom for a demo.

Vancouver Wheelchair Works

Phone: 604-674-0055
Address: 33550 South Fraser Way Units 5 & 6 Abbotsford, BC V2S 5G7

We love partnering with entrepreneurs like Ali at Wheelchair Works. He provides our customers 24-hour in-home service plus has an unbelievable new showroom in Abbotsford. He brings a more personalized approach to buying and maintaining your new Travel Buggy.

Independent Abilities

Phone: 289-396-7971
Address: 670 Concession St. Hamilton, ON   L8V 5C2

Looking for a foldable power wheelchair in Hamilton? Look no further! Travel Buggy portable electric wheelchair has partnered with Independent Abilities to offer our lightweight wheelchairs in Hamilton. They are the best rated shop in town and we are proud to partner with the team at Independent Abilities.

HomEquip

Phone: 204-949-2300
Address: 385-550 Century St. Winnipeg, MB R3H 0Y1

Celebrating 30 Years of Business in Winnipeg and surrounding areas. HomeEquip is a family owned home health care equipment provider serving Winnipeg and surrounding areas. Travel Buggy is proud to call HomeEquip our Manitoba partner.

SurgMed

Phone: 250-549-7288
Address: 4206-25th Ave Vernon, BC  V1T 1P4

Founded in Prince George, BC in 1978, Surg-Med has since expanded into three additional locations including Vernon, Kamloops and Kelowna. Their customer dedication and service has been nothing but outstanding and we are very pleased to have such a strong partner in the interior BC region for Travel Buggy.

SurgMed

Phone: 250-564-2240
Address: 1749 Lyon St. Prince George, BC V2N 1T3

Founded in Prince George, BC in 1978, Surg-Med has since expanded into three additional locations including Vernon, Kamloops and Kelowna. Their customer dedication and service has been nothing but outstanding and we are very pleased to have such a strong partner in the interior BC region for Travel Buggy.

SurgMed

Phone: 236-420-7288
Address: 200-1546 Harvey Ave Kelowna, BC V1Y 6G2

Founded in Prince George, BC in 1978, Surg-Med has since expanded into three additional locations including Vernon, Kamloops and Kelowna. Their customer dedication and service has been nothing but outstanding and we are very pleased to have such a strong partner in the interior BC region for Travel Buggy.

SurgMed

Phone: 236-425-1235
Address: 25A-1967E Trans Canada Hwy Kamloops, BC V2C 4A4

Founded in Prince George, BC in 1978, Surg-Med has since expanded into three additional locations including Vernon, Kamloops and Kelowna. Their customer dedication and service has been nothing but outstanding and we are very pleased to have such a strong partner in the interior BC region for Travel Buggy.

Canada Care Medical

Phone: 613-234-1222
Address: 1644 Bank St, Ottawa, ON K1V 7Y6

Canada Care Medical is a proud family-owned Canadian business specializing in health care products since 1969. Their experience and breadth of locations make them a perfect partner for Travel Buggy. Despite their success they've maintained a local and family orientated culture that sets them apart and we admire.

Canada Care Medical

Phone: 416-241-1133
Address: 1865 Leslie St North York, ON M3B 2M3

Canada Care Medical is a proud family-owned Canadian business specializing in health care products since 1969. Their experience and breadth of locations make them a perfect partner for Travel Buggy. Despite their success they've maintained a local and family orientated culture that sets them apart and we admire.

Canada Care Medical

Phone: 416-241-1133
Address: 4 Carson Court Brampton, ON L6T 4P8

Canada Care Medical is a proud family-owned Canadian business specializing in health care products since 1969. Their experience and breadth of locations make them a perfect partner for Travel Buggy. Despite their success they've maintained a local and family orientated culture that sets them apart and we admire.

Embracor Medical Maritimes

Phone: 902-482-2300
Address: 133 Ilsley Ave Dartmouth, NS B3B 1S9
Website: www.embracor.com

Embracor fundamentally believes that the people of New Brunswick & Nova Scotia deserve to be treated with respect and given the highest quality of service available. That's a philosophy Travel Buggy can stand behind. We are pleased to have Embracor represent our folding electric wheelchairs in the Maritimes.

Embracor Medical Maritimes

Phone: 506-382-5780
Address: 467 Adelard Savoie Blvd Dieppe, NB E1A 7E7

Embracor fundamentally believes that the people of New Brunswick & Nova Scotia deserve to be treated with respect and given the highest quality of service available. That's a philosophy Travel Buggy can stand behind. We are pleased to have Embracor represent our folding electric wheelchairs in the Maritimes.

Embracor Medical Maritimes

Phone: 506-443-8056
Address: 900 Hanwell Rd Unit 9c Fredericton, NB E3B 6A2

Embracor fundamentally believes that the people of New Brunswick & Nova Scotia deserve to be treated with respect and given the highest quality of service available. That's a philosophy Travel Buggy can stand behind. We are pleased to have Embracor represent our folding electric wheelchairs in the Maritimes.

Moose Mobility

Phone: 780-465-0856
Address: 7113 Argyll Rd NW, Edmonton, AB T6B 2C5

Can it get anymore Canadian than a name like Moose? We are proud to have Moose Mobility represent Travel Buggy in Edmonton. They are a small team with a big heart and we are pleased to work with them.

Moose Mobility

Phone: 250 363 9590
Address: 102 428 Burnside Road E Victoria BC V8T 2X1

Can it get anymore Canadian than a name like Moose? We are proud to have Moose Mobility represent Travel Buggy in Edmonton & Victoria. They are a small team with a big heart and we are pleased to work with them.

Golden Mobility& Rehab Ltd.

Phone: (306) 525-9060
Address: 260 Winnipeg St N, Regina, SK S4R 8K1

Golden Mobility & Rehab Ltd. is a Saskatchewan based company serving the needs of the province for over 31 years. We are proud to have such a strong community minded partner as our Travel Buggy dealer in Saskatchewan.

Golden Mobility& Rehab Ltd.

Phone: (306) 242-9060
Address: 3150A Faithfull Ave, Saskatoon, SK S7K 8H3

Golden Mobility & Rehab Ltd. is a Saskatchewan based company serving the needs of the province for over 31 years. We are proud to have such a strong community minded partner as our Travel Buggy dealer in Saskatchewan.

All Battery Powered

Phone: (250) 597-1959
Address: 5311 Trans-Canada Hwy #1, Duncan, BC V9L 5J2

All Battery Powered is a Duncan, BC based company focused on providing its customers the best battery powered equipment and service. Travel Buggy found a great fit with the All Battery Powered Team as they are experts in powered mobility equipment and can provide a ton of experience to service our Travel Buggy clients.

Leading Edge Mobility

Phone: (403) 320-1488
Address: 495 Wt Hill Blvd S #16, Lethbridge, AB T1J 1Y6

Leading Edge Mobility southern Alberta's largest dealer of mobility equipment, electric wheelchairs and mobility scooters. We are happy to have a great dealer in our home province to serve the Alberta south.

LifeCare Mobility

Phone: (416) 267-9800
Address: 440 Brimley Rd #1, Scarborough, ON M1J 1A1

LifeCare Mobility Solutions is a locally owned and family operated business. We care about your mobility needs and work to provide a full solution from products, to in-home consultations and equipment maintenance. We have over 9 years of experience serving the community and are expanding to serve the areas of Markham, Scarborough, Toronto, Richmond Hill, Thornhill, Pickering, Ajax, Whitby, Oshawa and beyond in the Greater Toronto Area (GTA). We work closely with Occupational Therapists and community based agencies within the GTA to best serve our clients and those who have mobility and accessibility equipment needs.

Pharmasave Cranbrook

Phone: 250-426-3368
Address: 1005 Baker St. Cranbrook, BC V1C 1A6

Proudly serving Cranbrook and the East Kootenay area since 1898, Pharmasave Cranbrook and Pharmasave Health Centre Location are your one-stop-shops from prescriptions to cosmetics, giftware and daily essentials, general convenience and more. We also have the largest Home Health Care selection in the area including rentals, in home trials and professional installation services.

Pharmasave Creston

Phone: (250) 428-9080
Address: 1118 Canyon Street, Creston, BC V0B 1G0

For all the in-home healthcare products you need, find them at Pharmasave Home Healthcare located in Creston, B.C. We carry a large stock of health and wellness products that assist with your day-to-day activities, such as exercise equipment, raised toilet seats, knee braces, scooters, water pillows and many more.

Adaptive Sports and Leisure

Phone: 905-999-3362
Address: 702 Brasswinds Trail, Oshawa, ON L1K 2Z1

Representing Travel Buggy foldable wheelchairs in the Oshawa and Durham Region of Ontario, Jody Fowler established Adaptive Sports and Leisure because he believes that people of all abilities should be active. Being active while using a chair is possible. Jody has over 25 years experience in the mobility field, servicing rehab equipment such as scooters, wheelchairs and powerchairs.

Yurek Home Healthcare

Phone: (519) 637-3003
Address: 31 Laing Blvd, St. Thomas, ON N5P 3Z4

Yurek was founded over 55 years ago and continues to service London, Ontario and its surrounding communities. We are very proud to have Yurek represent Travel Buggy in the London area. Please visit them in store to see our products.

Island Mediquip

Phone: 250-824-0390
Address: 2258 Dorman Rd, Nanaimo, BC V9S 5G2

With five locations on Vancouver Island, we are the largest independent dealer of home medical equipment in our region. As a proudly Island-owned and operated business, we have been providing quality home medical equipment on Vancouver Island for 14 years.

Island Mediquip

Phone: 778-346-1073
Address: 859 B 12 Ave, Campbell River, BC V9W 7C5

With five locations on Vancouver Island, we are the largest independent dealer of home medical equipment in our region. As a proudly Island-owned and operated business, we have been providing quality home medical equipment on Vancouver Island for 14 years.

SSI MedicalEquipment

Phone: 250 537 1990
Address: 166 Wildwood Crescent Salt Spring Island, BC V8K 2N7

We are proud to have Patrick at SSI Medical Equipment represent Travel Buggy on Salt Spring Island and the Gulf Islands. If you live on teh Gulf Islands and are interested in seeing and trying a Travel Buggy before you purchase, please contact Patrick.

Fisher's Home Health Care

Phone: (587) 272-3999
Address: #3 7419 50th Ave Red Deer, AB T4P 1M5

Conveniently located in the North end of Red Deer, with ample parking and wheelchair accessible entry. We want all of our clients to be able to shop with ease and comfort. We believe that with the right equipment there is nothing that our clients can't do. Giving our clients independence through mobility and modifications is our mission.